To delete a Best-Bet group, you must work using the Best Bets page for the site level at which you defined the group—you cannot delete groups inherited from a higher level. When you delete the group, all Best Bets that belong to that group and are defined at the same site level will also be deleted. However, if new Best Bets were added to the group at a child site level, then the group will remain available at that level and the Best Bets defined at that level and below will remain. To delete a Best-Bet group:
1. Go to the Best Bets page for the site level at which you want to edit the Best-Bet group as described above under “Creating a New Best-Bet Group”.
2. Click on the target group name and select Delete Group from the action menu.