If you no longer need a license (e.g., after upgrading from a trial license), then you can delete its license file from your servers. Thereafter, the deleted license will no longer be shown in the Ontolica License Manager and it will no longer be available unless you upload it again. You cannot delete the currently active license.
To delete a license:
1. Open the Ontolica License Manager as described above.
2. Click on the Name of the target license in the table. This opens the action menu for your selected license.
3. Choose Delete license from the action menu.
4. Follow the instructions on your screen to complete the delete operation.